SCHEDULE 2016

Date Time Home Away Stadium
Sat, May 28 L 3 – 0 Scarborough SC Serbian White Eagles Birchmount Stadium
Fri, Jun 03 L 0 – 1 Serbian White Eagles Brantford Galaxy Centennial Stadium
Fri, Jun 10 L 0 – 1 Serbian White Eagles York Region Shooters Centennial Stadium
Fri, Jun 17 W 4 – 1 Serbian White Eagles FC Ukraine United Centennial Stadium
Fri, Jun 24 W 2 – 1 Serbian White Eagles Milton SC Centennial Stadium
Fri, Jul 08 L 0 – 1 Serbian White Eagles York Region Shooters Centennial Stadium
Mon, Jul 11 L 3 – 1 FC Ukraine United Serbian White Eagles Birchmount Stadium
Fri, Jul 15 W 2 – 1 Serbian White Eagles Toronto Atomic FC Centennial Stadium
Fri, Jul 22 T 1 – 1 Serbian White Eagles Scarborough SC Centennial Stadium
Sat, Jul 30 W 3 – 1 Milton SC Serbian White Eagles St George Niagara Falls
Fri, Aug 05 W 4 – 1 Serbian White Eagles Brantford Galaxy Centennial Stadium
Fri, Aug 12 T 0 – 0 Serbian White Eagles Hamilton City Centennial Stadium
Sat, Aug 20 W 0 – 3 Brantford Galaxy Serbian White Eagles Lions Park
Sat, Aug 27 T 0 – 0 Hamilton City Serbian White Eagles Cardinal Newman
Fri, Sep 02 W 2 – 0 Serbian White Eagles Milton SC Centennial Stadium
Sun, Sep 11 L 2 – 1 York Region Shooters Serbian White Eagles St. Joan of Arc
Sat, Sep 17 L 2 – 1 Toronto Atomic FC Serbian White Eagles Centennial Stadium
Sun, Sep 25 T 1 -1 FC Ukraine United Serbian White Eagles St. Joan of Arc
Fri, Sep 30 L 2 – 1 Hamilton City Serbian White Eagles Cardinal Newman
Wed, Oct 05 L 4 – 3 Toronto Atomic FC Serbian White Eagles Centennial Stadium
Sat, Oct 08 W 1 -2 Scarborough SC Serbian White Eagles Birchmount Stadium